Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Kreis Lippe

Immobilienzentrum Detmold

OWL Immobilien GmbH
Bismarckstraße 10
32756 Detmold

Telefon: 05231 708-136
E-Mail: info.detmold@owl-immobilien.de

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)
Andreas Traumann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05251 294-143
E-Mail: andreas.traumann@owl-immobilien.de

 

Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)
Andreas Nowak
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05231 708-135
E-Mail: andreas.nowak@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienwirt
Detlev Sielemann
Vertrieb

Telefon: 05231 708-156
E-Mail: detlev.sielemann@owl-immobilien.de

 

Kauffrau der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft
Sandra Grefe

Telefon: 05231 708-155
E-Mail: sandra.grefe@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienkauffrau
Johanna Münsterteicher

Telefon: 05231 708-183
E-Mail: johanna.muensterteicher@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienkauffrau
Sina Seifert

Telefon: 05231 708-136
E-Mail: sina.seifert@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienzentrum Lemgo

OWL Immobilien GmbH
Bismarckstraße 5
32657 Lemgo

Telefon: 05261 250-324
E-Mail: info.detmold@owl-immobilien.de

Dipl.-Immobillienwirt (DIA)
Bankkaufmann
Tobias Krumsiek

Telefon: 05261 250-324
E-Mail: tobias.krumsiek@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienzentrum Lage

OWL Immobilien GmbH
Stauffenbergstraße 3
32791 Lage

Telefon: 05261 250-324
E-Mail: info.detmold@owl-immobilien.de

Dipl.-Immobillienwirt (DIA)
Bankkaufmann
Tobias Krumsiek

Telefon: 05261 250-324
E-Mail: tobias.krumsiek@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienzentrum Oerlinghausen

OWL Immobilien GmbH
Hauptstraße 17
33813 Oerlinghausen

Telefon: 05261 250-324
E-Mail: info.detmold@owl-immobilien.de

Dipl.-Immobillienwirt (DIA)
Bankkaufmann
Tobias Krumsiek

Telefon: 05261 250-324
E-Mail: tobias.krumsiek@owl-immobilien.de