Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Kreis Paderborn

Immobilienzentrum Paderborn
OWL Immobilien GmbH
Neuer Platz 3
33098 Paderborn

Telefon: 05251 294-243
E-Mail: info.paderborn@owl-immobilien.de

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)
Andreas Traumann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05251 294-143
E-Mail: andreas.traumann@owl-immobilien.de

Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)
Andreas Nowak
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 05231 708-135
E-Mail: andreas.nowak@owl-immobilien.de

Bachelor of Business Administration
Bankfachwirt (IHK)
Fachwirt BankColleg
Michael Sprink 

Telefon: 05251 294-244
E-Mail: michael.sprink@owl-immobilien.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Olaf Lohmann

Telefon: 05251 294-322
E-Mail: olaf.lohmann@owl-immobilien.de

Anja Collmer

Telefon: 05251 294-286
E-Mail: anja.collmer@owl-immobilien.de

Carina Keßler

Telefon: 05251 294-247
E-Mail: carina.kessler@owl-immobilien.de

Beate Stock

Telefon: 05251 294-243
E-Mail: beate.stock@owl-immobilien.de